Top Bar

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jan Epstein

Title: Principal

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: jepstein@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5552

 

Kylee Bezio

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: kbezio@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Lee Courchaine

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: lcourchaine@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Alyssa Fuller

Title: Nurse R/N VT AOE LIC

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: afuller@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5557

 

Hilary Marcelino

Title: 1/2 Grade Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: hmarcelino@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5579

 

Cara Russin

Title: Title 1 Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: crussin@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5561

 

Mary Slayton

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mslayton@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Sally Vargo

Title: Grade 4 Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: svargo@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5585

Deborah Arel

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: darel@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5553

 

Eric Braun

Title: 4/5 Grade Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: ebraun@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5570

 

Amy Day

Title: 2/3 Grade Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: aday@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5576

 

Marie Glenn

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mglenn@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Corinne Mutell

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: cmutell@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Richard Ritter

Title: IT

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: rritter@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5558

 

Carol Towle

Titles: Music and Band Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: ctowle@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Robin Wright

Title: Librarian

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: rwright@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5560

 

Jenni Belotserkovsky

Title: Art Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: jbelotserkovsky@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Stephanie Castonguay

Titles: Food Service Coordinator, 

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: scastonguay@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5568

 

Morgan Flegar

Title: Guidance Counselor

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mflegar@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5555

 

Roy Hutchins

Titles: Physical Education Teacher, Math Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: rhutchins@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802- 521-5566

 

Erin Paquette

Title: 5/6 Grade Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: epaquette@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5588

 

Lyric Singer

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: lsinger@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

 

Brian Towle

Title: Custodian

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: btowle@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5563

 

Gail Whitten

Title: Kindergarten Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: gwhitten@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5582