Top Bar

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jan Epstein

Title: Principal

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: jepstein@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5552

Morgan Flegar

Title: Guidance Counselor

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mflegar@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5555

Alyssa Fuller

Title: Nurse R/N VT AOE LIC

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: afuller@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5557

Hilary Marcelino

Title: 1/2 Grade Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: hmarcelino@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5579

Shannon Riddle

Title: Grade 2/3 Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: sriddle@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5582

Kylee Bezio

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: kbezio@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Mary Slayton

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mslayton@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Amy Bean

Title: Paraeducator

Location: WES, Belvidere Central School

Email: abean@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Andrew Davis

Title: Custodian

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: adavis@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5563

Stephanie Castonguay

Title: Administrative Assistant

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: scastonguay@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5568

Cara Russin

Title: Title 1 Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: crussin@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5561

Nicole Fuller

Title: Art Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: nfuller@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Erin Paquette

Title: 6 Grade Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: epaquette@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5588

Robin Dion

Title: Pre-K Teacher

Location: WES, Belvidere Central School

Email: rdion@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Marie Glen

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mglenn@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Tyann Dixon

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: tdixon@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Richard Ritter

Title: IT Coordinator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: rritter@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5558

Sally Vargo

Title: Grade 4 Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: svargo@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5585

Roy Hutchins

Titles: Physical Education Teacher, Math Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: rhutchins@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802- 521-5566

Amy Day

Title: Kindergarten Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: aday@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5576

Cassandra Heleba

Title: Music and Band Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: cheleba@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550

Mallory Jones

Title: Grades 4/5 Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: mjones@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5570

Laura Miller

Title: SPED Teacher

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: lmiller@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5571

Haley Decker

Titles: Food Service Coordinator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: hdecker@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5553

Lyric Singer

Title: Paraeducator

Location: Waterville Elementary School

Email: lsinger@wesvt.net

Phone Number: 802-521-5550